Staff & Trustees


Mary Lou Willits– Director

Adelle Santwire – Assistant Librarian

Sara Young – Community Connector

Board of Trustees:

Diane Mach, Board Chair

Kathryn Lawrence, Treasurer

Jacki Becker, Secretary

Marty Kravitt

Sue LaPorte

Our Board meets the first Tuesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. The meetings are open to the public.